Opera Online

Contact details

Opera Śląska

ul. Moniuszki 21-23
41-902 Bytom
NIP: 626-034-10-20

E: opera@opera-slaska.pl

Senior management

DIRECTOR
Łukasz Goik

ASSISTANT TO THE DIRECTOR 
Monika Kopicka
T: 32 396 68 56 | F: 32 281 43 35 | E: kancelaria@opera-slaska.pl

 

Customer Service Office

MANAGER OF CUSTOMER SERVICE OFFICE
Magdalena Molska
T: 32 396 68 53 | E: bow@opera-slaska.pl

 

Box office

BOX OFFICE
Dominik Tyrala
Monday, Tuesday - closed
Wednesday - 11.00 - 18.00  
Thursday - Saturday - 10.00 - 18.00
Sunday: 2h before performance
T: 32 396 68 15 | 32 396 68 77 | E: kasa@opera-slaska.pl

Education

EDUCATION SPECIALIST
Katarzyna Szubert
T: 32 396 68 16 | M: 733 916 101 | E: edukacja@opera-slaska.pl

Costumes storage

COSTUMES STORAGE SPECIALIST
Barbara Puszczewicz
M: 690 093 108 | E: techniczny2@opera-slaska.pl

 

Marketing department

MARKETING MANAGER 
Anna Włodarczyk
T: 32 39 66 860 | E: awlodarczyk@opera-slaska.pl

MEDIA SPECIALIST
Klaudia Dzwonek-Basiura
T: 32 39 66 808 | E: kbasiura@opera-slaska.pl

 

Artistic management

T: 32 396 68 53  | E: impresariat@opera-slaska.pl

Coordination of artistic work

COORDINATION OF ARTISTIC WORK
Ewa Kalwasińska-Garlacz
T: 32 396 68 65  | E: koordynacja@opera-slaska.pl, ekalwasinska@opera-slaska.pl

SPECIALIST FOR COORDINATION OF ARTISTIC WORK
Dawid Jazłocki
T: 32 396 68 65  | djazlocki@opera-slaska.pl

 

Technical department

MANAGER OF TECHINCAL DEPARTMENT
Adam Solorz
T: 32 396 68 09 | M: 503 150 531 | E: techniczny@opera-slaska.pl

DEPUTY MANAGER OF TECHINCAL DEPARTMENT
Dagmara Walkowicz-Goleśny
T: 32 396 68 09, 32 396 68 39 | E: dwalkowicz@opera-slaska.pl

Administration department

MANAGER OF ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT
Katarzyna Dziewięcka
T: 32 396 68 25, 32 396 68 88 | E: kdziewiecka@opera-slaska.pl

 

HR department

HR MANAGER
Krystyna Trefon
E: kadry@opera-slaska.pl

SPECIALIST FOR HR AND SOCIAL MATTERS 
Iza Kosińska
T: 32 396 68 80 | E: kadry2@opera-slaska.pl

Accounting

HEAD OF FINANCIAL ACCOUNTS
Aleksandra Ślęzak
T: 32 396 68 84 | E: aslezak@opera-slaska.pl

DEPUTY HEAD OF FINANCIAL ACCOUNTS
Beata Solik
T: 32 396 68 51 | E: finanse@opera-slaska.pl

SENIOR ACCOUNTANT
Małgorzata Tomczak
T: 32 396 68 51 | E: mtomczak@opera-slaska.pl

SENIOR ACCOUNTANT
Robert Cichocki
T: 32 396 68 05 | E: finanse@opera-slaska.pl

ACCOUNTANT
Aneta Litwińska
T: 32 396 68 05 | E: alitwinska@opera-slaska.pl

ACCOUNTANT
Małgorzata Szczepanik
T: 32 396 68 05| E: mszczepanik@opera-slaska.pl

Financial department

MANAGER OF FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT
Zofia Juszczyk
T: 32 396 68 07

PAYROLL SPECIALIST
Magdalena Banek
T: 32 396 68 06 | E: finanse@opera-slaska.pl

TAX SPECIALIST
Ewelina Nowak
T: 32 396 68 07 | E: nowak@opera-slaska.pl

Transport department

MANAGER OF TRANSPORT DEPARTMENT
Bartłomiej Muc
T: 32 396 68 56 | E: transport@opera-slaska.pl

Rentals

RENTAL COORDINATOR
Monika Kopicka
M: 660 669 444 | E: mkopicka@opera-slaska.pl

OHS and fire protection team

OHS SPECIALIST
Witold Smoliński
T: 32 396 68 33 | E: bhp@opera-slaska.pl

Main porter 's lodge

T: 32 396 68 03

Department of legal and organisational matters and internal control

MANAGER OF DEPARTMENT OF LEGAL AND ORGANISATIONAL MATTERS AND INTERNAL CONTROL
Agnieszka Wiejak
T: 32 396 68 04 | E: awiejak@opera-slaska.pl

SPECIALIST FOR DEPARTMENT OF LEGAL AND ORGANISATIONAL MATTERS AND INTERNAL CONTROL
Dagmara Juszczyszyn
T: 32 396 68 13 | E: djuszczyszyn@opera-slaska.pl

Inspector for Personal Data Protection

Przemysław Wolski
E: iodo@opera-slaska.pl

Supplies department

MANAGER OF SUPPLIES DEPARTMENT
Przemysław Krzemiński
T: 32 396 68 63 | E: pkrzeminski@opera-slaska.pl